Jump to Navigation

KSHRAB Board

Kansas State Historical Records Advisory Board

Name

Email

 

Phone

Address

Audrey Coleman

 

amcoleman@ku.edu

785-864-1405

2350 Petefish Drive

Lawrence, KS, 66045

Brenda Younger

City Clerk

BYounger@Topeka.org

(785) 368-3940

215 SE 7th Street

Room 166

Topeka, KS, 66603

Cliff Hight

University Archivist

chight@k-state.edu

(785) 532-3420

506 Hale Library

Manhattan, KS 66506

Duncan Friend

Kansas Secretary of State’s Office

duncan.friend@sos.ks.gov

(785) 296-2911

Memorial Hall, 1st Floor

120 S.W. 10th Ave.

Topeka, KS 66612

Jennie Chinn

Executive Director

jchinn@kshs.org

(785) 272-8681

Ext. 205

6425 SW 6th Avenue

Topeka, KS 66615

Lynn Ledeboer

Curatorial Assistant

lynn@renocomuseum.org

(620) 662-1184

Reno County Historical Society

100 S. Walnut

Hutchinson, KS 67501

Marc Galbraith

galbraim@swbell.net

(785) 296-3296

 

Margaret Hermstein

Register of Deeds

mhermstein@harveycounty.com

(316) 284-6950

Harvey County ROD

P.O. Box 687

Newton, KS 67114

Matthew Veatch

State Archivist

mveatch@kshs.org

(785) 272-8681

Ext. 271

6425 SW 6th Avenue

Topeka, KS 66615

Pat Michaelis

Division Director,

State Archives

pmichaelis@kshs.org

(785) 272-8681

Ext. 270

6425 SW 6th Avenue

Topeka, KS 66615

Sheryl Williams

Curator of Collections

swilliam@ku.edu

(785) 864-2027

Spencer Research Library

1450 Poplar Lane

University of Kansas

Lawrence, KS 66045