Jump to Navigation

Cemetery Lots

Creator: Bourbon County. Register of Deeds

Date: 1876-1985

Level of Description: Series

Material Type: Government record

Call Number: AR2260

Unit ID: 59064

Space Required/Quantity:

  • 1.00 Microfilm roll(s) (35mm)
  • 1.00 Microfilm roll(s) (35mm)

Title (Main title): Cemetery Lots

Scope and Content

Scope and content: A microfilmed volume documenting cemetery deeds in Bourbon County, showing date, grantor, grantee, instrument, book and page number, remarks, and description. The entries are organized by lot, block, and section within various cemeteries. The cemeteries include Evergreen, Hiattville, Rosedale, Dayton, Osage Valley, Walnut Hill, Maple Grove, Bronson, Fairview, and Moores Branch.


No Locators Identified


  • AR 2260: Vol. - 1876-1985

Index Terms


    Bourbon County (Kan.) -- Genealogy
    Burial records -- Kansas -- Bourbon County
    Cemeteries -- Kansas -- Bourbon County

Agency Classification:

    Local Government Agencies. Bourbon County. County Offices. Register of Deeds.